CLOSED from Sunday 22nd March

All dates listed below are currently provisional, following Government advice and guidelines.

Dates

Summer Term 2020

School opens Monday 1st June.

IDTA Tap and Modern Examinations on Thursday 16th July.

IDTA Tap and Modern Examinations on Friday 17th July.

LAMDA Examinations on Monday 27th July.

School closes Sunday 9th August.

Summer School 2020

Summer School begins on Monday 24th August.

Summer School ends on Friday 28th August.

Summer School Show on Friday 28th August, at 6pm.

Autumn Term 2020

School opens Monday 7th September.

Half Term week commencing Monday 26th October.

School closes Sunday 13th December.

Spring Term 2021

School opens Monday 4th January.

Half Term week commencing Monday 15th February.

School closes Sunday 28th March.

Summer Term 2021

School opens Monday 12th April.

Half Term week commencing Monday 31st May.

School closes Sunday 1st August.

Summer School 2021

Summer School begins on Monday 23rd August.

Summer School ends on Friday 27th August.

Summer School Show on Friday 27th August, at 6pm.

Click this icon for a pdf download of our upcoming dates. 

Busybodies Stage School
Shipdham Road
Toftwood, Dereham
NR19 1PU

© 2016-2020 Busybodies Stage School. 

  • White Facebook Icon