Dates

Summer School 2020

Summer School begins on Monday 24th August.

Summer School ends on Friday 28th August.

Autumn Term 2020

        

School opens Monday 7th September.

Half Term week commencing Monday 26th October.

School closes Sunday 20th December.

Spring Term 2021

School opens Monday 4th January.

Half Term week commencing Monday 15th February.

School closes Sunday 28th March.

Summer Term 2021

School opens Monday 12th April.

Half Term week commencing Monday 31st May.

School closes Sunday 1st August.

Summer School 2021

Summer School begins on Monday 23rd August.

Summer School ends on Friday 27th August.

Click this icon for a pdf download of our upcoming dates. 

Busybodies Stage School
Shipdham Road
Toftwood, Dereham
NR19 1PU
  • White Facebook Icon