Theatre Active

We teach triple-threat skills of music, dance and drama, alongside technical knowledge of scenery, lighting, costuming, choreography and stage management.

Students are encouraged to take responsibility for every aspect of the performance, offering them a broad theatrical experience. Fully inclusive company, please do contact us if you wish for further details.

Classes are on Saturdays, 3pm until 5pm,

on the following dates: 

   Saturday 19th September

   Saturday 26th September

   Saturday 3rd October

   Saturday 10th October

   Saturday 17th October

   Saturday 24th October

   Saturday 7th November

   Saturday 21st November

   Saturday 28th November

   Saturday 5th December

   Show Day: Sunday 6th December

The cost of the full course is £65.

This term's Theatre Active is:

Sleeping Beauty

to join us please email

admin@busybodiesstageschool.com

Busybodies Stage School
Shipdham Road
Toftwood, Dereham
NR19 1PU
  • White Facebook Icon