Theatre Active

This is a course of ten classes, at the end of which students perform a final show. These lessons teach triple-threat skills of music, dance and drama, alongside technical knowledge of scenery, lighting, costuming, choreography and stage management. Students are encouraged to take responsibility for every aspect of the performance, offering them a broad theatrical experience.

Saturdays, 1.30pm until 3.30pm,

The Wizard of Oz - cast 4yrs to 12yrs

Saturdays, 3.30pm until 5.30pm,

Legally Blonde - cast 12yrs to 18yrs

   Saturday 24th April

   Saturday 1st May

   Saturday 8th May

   Saturday 15th May

   Saturday 22nd May

   Saturday 29th May

   Half Term

   Saturday 12th June

   Saturday 19th June

   Saturday 26th June

   Saturday 3rd July

   Saturday 10th July   additional 

   Saturday 17th July.   additional 

   Show Day: Saturday 24th July - Wizard of Oz

   Cast Arrive: 12.30pm

   Show Times: 3pm and 4.30pm

   Show Day: Sunday 25th July - Legally Blonde

   Cast Arrive: 10am

   Show Times: 1.30pm and 4.30pm

Tickets for the show are 

 

The cost of the full course is £65.

Please book early to reserve a place in the cast.

presents.jpg
alice show.jpg